Store Pickup:

If you're in the San Diego area, you may pick up your item from our warehouse at MI Technologies, Inc. after purchasing online!

Local store hours:

Monday-Friday 9 AM to 5 PM Pacific
Saturday 9 AM to 12 PM Pacific
Sundays and Holidays Closed

Phone hours:

Mon-Fri 6AM-8PM Pacific, 9AM-11PM ET
Sat 7AM-3PM Pacific, 10AM-6PM ET
Sun 7AM-3PM Pacific, 10AM-6PM ET

You will need to bring proof of identification and your order number (or a copy of your emailed invoice).
Discount-merchant.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.