If you require a DLP, plasma or LCD part not listed on our website, please send us an email at support@discount-merchant.com, or give us a call at (619) 931-1616, toll-free (800) 281-8860, with the part number or any reference numbers found on the actual module or board and we'll try and help you locate the part. That's a promise!

Contact us:

Discount-Merchant.com
2215 Paseo De Las Americas, Suite 30
San Diego, California 92154

Toll Free: 800-281-8860
International/Local: 619-931-1616

support@discount-merchant.com

 

STORE PICKUP: If you're in the San Diego area, you may pick up your item from our warehouse at MI Technologies, Inc. after purchasing online!

Local store hours:

Monday-Friday 8 AM to 5 PM Pacific
Saturday 9 AM to 12 PM Pacific
Sundays and Holidays Closed

Phone hours:

Mon-Fri 6AM-8PM Pacific, 9AM-11PM ET
Sat 7AM-3PM Pacific, 10AM-6PM ET
Sun 7AM-3PM Pacific, 10AM-6PM ET

You will need to bring proof of identification and your order number (or a copy of your emailed invoice).

Directions to MI Technologies, Inc and Discount-Merchant.com:

From San Diego,  Take I-5 or I-805 South.

  • Merge onto 905 East
  • Take Exit for Siempre Viva Rd - EAST
  • Keep left at the fork, following signs for Siempre Viva Rd - EAST
  • Turn Right onto Siempre Viva Rd
  • Turn left onto Paseo De Las Americas
  • We'll be on the right side at 2215 Paseo De Las Americas, Suite 30

From Toll Road SR-125, take 125 South.

  • Merge onto 54 East and then back onto 125 South.
  • Exit the toll road and make a left on Otay Mesa Road.
  • Make a right on Sanyo Avenue
  • Sanyo Road turns into Heinrich Hertz Road
  • Heinrich Hertz ends at a T-intersection
  • We'll be right in front on 2215 Paseo De Las Americas, Suite 30

MI Technologies, Inc. & Discount-Merchant.com
2215 Paseo De Las Americas, Suite 30
San Diego, California 92154

MI Technologies Location

Discount-merchant.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.